Team

Board of directors

Christa Luginbühl

Joint Managing Director
Health, Consumer Goods & Agriculture
christa.luginbuehl@publiceye.ch

Andreas Missbach

Joint Managing Director
Commodities, Trade & Finance
andreas.missbach@publiceye.ch

Alessandra Silauri

Joint Managing Director
Finance & Administration
alessandra.silauri@publiceye.ch 

Christian Engeli

Joint Managing Director
Communication & Marketing
christian.engeli@publiceye.ch

Research & Policy

Alice Kohli

Research
alice.kohli@publiceye.ch

David Hachfeld

Clean Clothes Campaign (CCC)
david.hachfeld@publiceye.ch

Elisabeth Schenk

Clean Clothes Campaign (CCC) / Campaigning
elisabeth.schenk@publiceye.ch

Carla Hoinkes

Agriculture, Biodiversity & Intellectual Property
carla.hoinkes@publiceye.ch

Laurent Gaberell

Agriculture, Biodiversity & Intellectual Property
laurent.gaberell@publiceye.ch

Adrià Budry Carbó

Research
adria.budrycarbo@publiceye.ch

Agathe Duparc

Research
agathe.duparc@publiceye.ch

Patrick Durisch

Health Policy
patrick.durisch@publiceye.ch

Silvie Lang

Soft Commodities
silvie.lang@publiceye.ch

Thomas Braunschweig

Trade Policy
thomas.braunschweig@publiceye.ch

Anina Dalbert

Legal counsel
anina.dalbert@publiceye.ch
 

David Mühlemann

Policy Analyst, Commodities & Finance
david.muehlemann@publiceye.ch

Anne Fishman

Policy Analyst, Commodities & Finance
anne.fishman@publiceye.ch

Urs Rybi

Policy Analyst
Commodity Trading & Corporate Accountability
urs.rybi@publiceye.ch

Communication & Marketing

Oliver Classen

Spokesperson (Zurich)
oliver.classen@publiceye.ch

Géraldine Viret

Spokesperson (Lausanne)
geraldine.viret@publiceye.ch

Timo Kollbrunner

Editing & Publications (Zurich)
timo.kollbrunner@publiceye.ch

Raphaël de Riedmatten

Publications & Marketing (Lausanne)
raphael.deriedmatten@publiceye.ch

Rebekka Köppel

Online Communication (Zurich)
rebekka.koeppel@publiceye.ch

Floriane Fischer

Online & Social Media Manager (Lausanne)
floriane.fischer@publiceye.ch

Maxime Ferréol

Translation & Editing (Lausanne)
maxime.ferreol@publiceye.ch

Chantal Sierro

Project Financing & Legacies (Zurich)
chantal.sierro@publiceye.ch

Roman Bolliger

Fundraising & Marketing (Zurich)
roman.bolliger@publiceye.ch

Ursina Mayor

Volunteer Coordinator (Zurich)
ursina.mayor@publiceye.ch

Daphne Grossrieder

Communication & Marketing trainee
daphne.grossrieder@publiceye.ch

Florian Duss

School Visits Coordinator (Zurich)
schulbesuch@publiceye.ch

Pascale Zellweger

School Visits Coordinator (Zurich)
schulbesuch@publiceye.ch

Finance & Administration

Cornelia Celio

Accounting & Personnel Administration (Zurich)
cornelia.celio@publiceye.ch

Baptiste Corthay

Accounting, Personnel Administration & IT (Lausanne)
baptiste.corthay@publiceye.ch

Sonia Cirillo

Finance & Information Technology (Zurich)
sonia.cirillo@publiceye.ch

Sasha Roderer

Administration & Member Service (Zurich)
sasha.roderer@publiceye.ch

Sibylle Müller

Administration & Member Service (Lausanne)
sibylle.mueller@publiceye.ch

Silvia Ramseier

Administration & Member Service (Zurich)
silvia.ramseier@publiceye.ch

Danielle Schoenenberger

Administration & Regional Groups (Lausanne)
danielle.schoenenberger@publiceye.ch

Ursula Haller

Volunteer Administration (Zurich)
ursula.haller@publiceye.ch

Become a part of Public Eye